Who has the most knockouts in boxing?

KO's: 43 Rocky Marciano is the best knockout puncher in boxing history. Many experts try to discredit him and his record because he was a heavyweight during the 1950s, which was a weak era in heavyweight boxing. Despite the lack of competition, Marciano still knocked out some legendary boxers.