What does d. e. c. i. d. u. e. y. e. spell?

D E C I D U E Y E spells Decidueye. Source: Rotom Pokédex. Decidueye, the Arrow Quill Pokémon, a Grass &Ghost type. It is a tall, avian Pokémon resembling an owl. Its aim is so good that when it fires its arrow quills, it can hit a pebble over 100 yds away. Reference Bulbapedia.Bulbagarden.net