How do i stop being angry?

Exercise. Anger is - at base - an energy that expresses itself in and through the body. ... Use your anger as motivation to make a change. ... Watch or listen to something funny. ... Shift your focus. ... Meditate. ... Do something -- anything! ... Write it out.