What are the seventy fifth rangers known for?

The 75th Ranger Regiment is a special operations unit with the mission to plan and conduct joint special military operations in support of national policies and objectives. They are based out of Ft. Bragg, NC. They are the only Army unit to be deployed continuously since the 9/11 attacks.