What's the third x-men?

X-Men: The Last Stand also marketed as X3, or X-Men 3 is a 2006 superhero film based on the X-Men superhero team introduced in comic books published by Marvel Entertainment Group. It is the sequel to 2003's X2, as well as the third installment in the X-Men film series, directed by Brett Ratner.