How many christmas trees are sold every year?

25-30 million. There are approximately 25-30 million Real Christmas Trees sold in the U.S. every year. There are about 350 million Real Christmas Trees growing on Christmas Tree farms in the U.S. alone, all planted by farmers. North American Real Christmas Trees are grown in all 50 states and Canada