What is whale vomit called?

Ambergris, ambergrease, or grey amber, is a solid, waxy, flammable substance of a dull grey or blackish color produced in the digestive system of sperm whales. It is formed from a secretion of the bile duct in the intestines and can be found floating on the sea or washed up on coastlines.