Where is the spider man weapons in fortnite?

The Spider-Man web shooters can be found across the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1 map, in several backpacks that are webbed to different walls. According to a known Fortnite leaker and data miner Hypex, there is a 90% chance that these backpacks contain web shooters.