When did the dustry i'll revolution start?

The Industrial Revolution was a time when the manufacturing of goods moved from small shops and homes to large factories. This shift brought about changes in culture as people moved from rural areas to big cities in order to work. This shift occurred roughly between 1760 and 1840.