What color matches black?

Black is actually the absence of color, reflecting none of the colors on the visible light spectrum. This makes black an easy match with most colors. It looks exceptionally nice with reds, yellows, and green. White also works well with black.

---

Black is considered a neutral colour, so it matches well with any colour!