What does ajana mean?

Asana has definitions in 15 languages. Here are a few: A parent of Buddha. A name of Kṛṣṇa-Hari. A nephew of Hiraṇyakaśipu. Ignorant of; unpractised in; unacquainted with. Ungrateful. Irrational. Destitute of men. An insignificant person. Birth, descent, species. From the time of the creation.