When did full house premiere?

According to Wikipedia, the TV Show, "Full House", Premiered on September 22, 1987 on the television network ABC. The show had eight seasons, ending on May 23, 1995. It was followed thereafter by the show, "Fuller House", on February 26, 2016, which premiered on Netflix and ended on June 2, 2020.