What are the different types of pitches in baseball?

There are many different types of pitches in baseball. Among them: changeup, curveball, cutter, eephus (or slowball), forkball, four-seam fastball, knuckleball, knuckle-curve, screwball, sinker, slider, splitter, and two-seam fastball.