Name all the marvel movies in order?

Iron Man, Incredible Hulk, Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America, Avengers Assemble, Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Ant-Man, Captain America: Civil War, Doctor Strange, Guardians 2, Spider-man: Homecoming, & so on.