Tell me all you know about penguins?

I would need a book to tell everything I know! Penguins are flightless birds. They swim instead of fly. Penguins live south of the equator. They eat fish and can drink seawater. They can stay underwater nearly 20 minutes. Emperor penguins are nearly 4 ft tall. The Gentoo penguin can swim 22 mph.