Who is fifth in line to become president?

1-20-2021: current line of succession is: 1) VicePresident, KamalaHarris, Democrat. 2) SpeakerHouse of Representatives, NancyPelosi,Democrat. 3) PresidentProTempore of Senate, PatrickLeahy, Democrat. 4) Secretary of State, AntonyBlinken, Democrat. 5) Secretary of Treasury, JanetYellen, Democrat.