How many types of squishmallows are there?

There are more than 50 styles of Squishmallows ,such as elephants, cats, unicorns, Halloween themed, Holiday themed, and more. in various sizes, from 8 inch to 20 inch pillow size. The smaller sizes can be found at stores like Five Below, Target, and Walgreens.