Who is boris kojo?

Boris Frederic Cecil Tay-Natey Ofuatey-Kodjoe, born March 8, 1973, better known as Boris Kodjoe, is an Austrian-born actor of German and Ghanaian descent, known for his roles as Kelby in the 2002 film Brown Sugar, and the sports-courier agent Damon Carter on the Showtime drama series Soul Food.