What type of snakes are in florida?

Florida has 46 species of native snakes, only 6 of which are venomous. And, the Python Snake is not native, pet owners released them. Some snakes are: Southern Copperhead, Cottonmouth or "Water Moccasin" Timber Rattlesnake Dusky Pygmy Rattlesnake Eastern Coral Snake and the Green-tailed moccasin.