Where is grove square?

Grove Square is located in Jersey City, New Jersey. Grove Square Restaurants & Bars offers those in Jersey City a bit of everything. It is home to: Bistro Jeffrey's, Grove Corner Bar Sports Cafe, Favia Pizza, Wine & Whiskey Bar, and The Underground.