Did t. rex have feathers?

There's no fossil evidence that proves T-Rex had feathers, but the closely related but smaller species Dilong had fine filament feathers. Yutyrannus was another T-Rex relative closer in size that also had feathers. It's very possible that T. Rex may have had patches of feathers as well as scales.