Where can i watch skinnamarink?

As of January 22, 2023 the only streaming option for the 2022 horror movie "Skinamarink", is on Goku.to. The movie is now in theatres across North America. "Skinamarink" will premiere on Shudder.com on Feb 2, 2023.