What's the difference between apple cider vinegar and apple cider?

Well you can drink both of them, and both are very good for your body... HOWEVER,, ONE will make your face pucker and you can't ingest very much. You can also clean with the product.... BUT,,, Apple cider is very yummy, usually sold and served around fall and winter time of the year