What's the world record for eating blueberries?

The most blueberries eaten in one minute is 96 and was achieved by Luke Roberts (UK) in Watford, UK, on 20 October 2019.

---

The most blueberries eaten in one minute is 126 blueberries, and was achieved by Harley Latsky (Canada), in Toronto, Canada, on 25 October 2020. Harley wanted to do the impossible, and show how people can improve and set harder goals.