Who is noomi replace?

Noomi Rapace is a Swedish actor. She is known for such films as The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and The Girl Who Played With Fire.

---

Noomi Rapace is a Swedish born actor who garnered international fame for her portrayal of Lisbeth Salander in the Swedish film adaptations of the Millennium series.