What are the words to the andy griffith theme song?

The theme song of Andy Griffith show is named, "Fishin' Hole". The song begins with the lyrics: Well now, take down your fishin' pole, And meet me at the fishing hole, We may not get a bite all day, But don't you rush away, What a great place to rest your bones, And mighty fine for skipping stones