What tree is aquarius?

Inventive Ash: Aquarians are ruled by innovative Neptune, resulting in personality that is full of thought-provoking ideas. Aquarius seems to float between realms, accessing the knowledge of an unseen Universe that. Ash tree is associated w/wisdom encouraging faith in your otherworldly ideas.

---

The tree associated with the Aquarius zodiac sign is the Shami Tree. Also known as Prosopis cineraria, the Shami tree is a species of flowering tree in the pea family, Fabaceae.