Who is ian dior?

Michael Ian Olmo, born March 25, 1999, known professionally as Iann Dior, is a Puerto Rican rapper, singer, and songwriter, from Corpus Christi, Texas. He is best known for his songs "Emotions" and "Gone Girl", both of which have received over 30 million plays on Spotify.