How much protein is in one tablespoon of cream cheese?

Cream cheese is low in protein & high in fat & calories. There are only 5 grams of protein in a 3-ounce package of cream cheese, & there are 2 tablespoons in each ounce, so 1 tablespoonful would have only 0.83 grams of protein in it.