Where will the lunar eclipse be viewable?

The next Total Lunar Eclipse (Blood Moon) will be viewable from Australia, parts of the western US, western South America, or in South-East Asia, you will see totally eclipsed for about 14 minutes during this total lunar eclipse on May 26, 2021. Viewability will be weather permitting.