How do you get jellystone in slime rancher?

After unlocking the Resource Harvester in Slime Rancher 2, players can return to where they found the Jellystone nodes and extract their minerals using their Vacpack. Those struggling to find Jellystone on Rainbow Island are encouraged to open in-game and explore the grayish areas with large rocks.