What is the show total dramarama?

The series Total Dramarama re-introduces some of the original "Total Drama" characters in an alternate universe where they are aged down from teenagers to toddlers, being taken care of by Chef Hatchet. Each episode features dream sequences, cutaways, visual jokes, confessionals, and flashbacks