What are the kinds of apples?

Here are some different kinds of apples: Granny Smith, Red & Golden Delicious, Fuji, Pink Lady, Honeycrisp, Envy, Gala, Pazazz, Jazz, Braeburn, Cameo, Holstein, Lady Alice, Hidden Rose, Ambrosia, Jonagold, Empire, McIntosh, Gravenstein, Liberty, Pacific Rose, Opal, Mutsu, and Winesap.