What language do they speak in borneo?

Borneo is the 3rd largest island in the world and the largest in Asia. It is part of 3 countries Malaysia, Indonesia, and Brunei. The official language is Bahasa Malaysia but other widely used languages include Chinese dialects, Tamil, and English. Indigenous tribes also speak their own languages.