Who sings dashing through the snow?

Jingle Bells is one of the most recorded Christmas songs. It's been recorded by many musical artists including Dolly Parton, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble', Gwen Stefani, Eric Clapton, Barbra Streisand, Willie Nelson, the beach boys, and Jimmy Buffett.

---

James Lord Pierpont, jingle bells is the song