What is harry potter and the cursed child about?

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child follows Harry Potter, now Head of the Department of Magical Law Enforcement at the Ministry of Magic, and his younger son, Albus Severus Potter, who is about to start school at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.