What is hurricane sebastian?

Hurricane Sebastian was a category 2 hurricane that hit the Caribbean and Central America in Nov. 2019. Sebastian also made landfall in Clearwater Florida on Nov. 24, bringing heavy rain and strong winds in excess of 90 mph. It was the wettest tropical cyclone on record in Florida.