What are the robots called in doctor who?

There are many robots in Doctor Who. The most famous villain robots are Daleks. The 2018 episode Kerblam! featured robots working in a fulfilment center of an online retailer. Other robots include cybermen, who the Doctor fights frequently, and K9 who was a pet robot dog.