How do you store dried cherries?

Store small amounts of conditioned dried cherries in moisture-vapor-proof containers or bags. Label packages with name of product, date and method of pretreatment and drying. Store in a cool, dry, dark place or in refrigerator or freezer. Properly stored, dried fruits keep well for 6 to 12 months.

---

In an airtight container, kept in a cool dark place.