Can you make kraft mac and cheese without milk?

Yes. The best milk substitute for kraft mac and cheese is finely shredded cheese. Add a handful of shredded cheese for a standard box of Kraft mac and cheese. Other milk substitutes for mac and cheese include cream cheese, heavy cream, butter, evaporated milk, olive oil, pasta water, and stock.