Who is carrie strug?

Kerri Strug is a 2-time Olympian and gold medalist. She was the youngest Olympian at the 1992 Barcelona Olympics at age 14. At the 1996 Atlanta Games, Kerri injured her ankle on her 1st vault. She stuck the landing on her 2nd vault before collapsing in pain helping secure gold for the American team