What's the most expensive soda in the world?

Coca Cola takes the first place with a $281,000 factory error can. This unopened and untouched error can from Coca Cola is currently for sale on Ebay for $281,000. The can is also one of the most recent on our list, as the Brasil Fifa World Cup logo is visible on the side.