Who would win a fight between godzilla and king kong?

In the original King Kong vs Godzilla movie from 1962 produced by Toho Studios, King Kong won the fight, barely. In the movie Godzilla vs Kong movie due out in late 2020, the director promises that there will be a clear winner of the fight.