Where is east queen anne?

Queen Anne is an affluent neighborhood and geographic feature in Seattle, Washington. Located east of Queen Anne is Lake Union, a freshwater lake located entirely in Seattle and a major part of the Lake Washington ship canal . Aurora Avenue North is also east of Queen Anne.