What is miss potato head?

I know of Mr and Mrs Potato Head but not sure about Miss Potato Head. They were from a game from the 1950’s consisting a plastic body with holes where you could place plastic arms, legs, eyes, nose, mouth. There were also eye brows, pipes, glasses, and hats. Very fun for both kids and adults.