What's the world record of pull ups?

The most pull ups in 24 hours is 7,600 set in Golden, Colorado on June 11, 2016.

---

The most pull ups in 24 hours is 7,600 and was achieved by John Orth (USA) in Goldon, Colorado, USA, on 11 June 2016. John only used 19.5 hours to achieve this record.