What are good cat names?

Licorice, Snowball, Star, Pynt, Wolf, Penny, Tiki, Samantha, Donatello, Leonardo, Raphael, Michelangelo, Neko, Nezuko, Māo, Baḷalā, Kedi, Echo, Po, Tallulah, Socrates, Nala, Socks, Comet, Havok, Charlotte, Annabelle, Oreo, Loki, Shadow, Coco, Tomás, Whiskers, Shawshank, Whisper, Fluffy, Moxie, Twyla