Who is marta hari?

If you mean "Mata Hari", she studied Indonesian customs and joined a dance company. She developed an act as an exotic dancer and also became known as a seductress. During World War I the French convinced her to spy on the Germans. She was executed in 1917 by a firing squad of French soldiers.