What is the most expensive shoe in the whole entire world?

The Passion Diamond Shoes – $17 Million. The world's “most expensive” pair of shoes are worth USD 17 million were launched in October 2018 in UAE. The luxurious Passion Diamond Shoes which are made from diamonds and gold, took over nine months to design and create.