Who is darby allen the wrestler?

Samuel Ratsch, better known by the ring name Darby Allin, is an American professional wrestler signed to All Elite Wrestling, where he is a former and longest-reigning AEW TNT Champion. He is also known for his appearances in World Wrestling Network promotions, wrestling for Evolve.